Make your own free website on Tripod.com

     Welcome to the land of 

        the Guardien Angel ..

 
   This site is always under construction !!!
WATCH FOR HIDDEN LINKS.. 
 

Let me fill y'all in .

I'm just one of those plain down to earth  guys with nothing better to do.
I live in New-Brunswick  , Canada
Married to a Beauty for the last 9 years , and together we teach our loving 6 year old the ways of life .
During the hot summer months we spend most our time soaking up rays at our
favorite beach

Before we became responsable " adults" we spent our time doing our favorite passtime

Now how times have changed our,
newestpass time


This is the reason why I've chosen
" Guardien Angel " as my name. Here is my Buddy  her name is 
Breanna Joy,
She a very out going 6 year old with a strong will to succeed.  It would take a very big WALL to stop her from achieveing
her dreams.
Her personality is something special in itself, she has the ability to make you smile with her unexpected sweet innocent winks.
She's the best Buddy a dad could have !!  
Before you go here isMORE of HER 
 Now for the love of my life...
Chrissy
She is the strongest link in our family.
Beautiful , outgoing & pleasant
and I wouldn't trade her for the world .
She the kind of gal that would go out of her way  and give up just about anything, a true dear...
hHere is my little Buddies page.
 Breanna

Here is my Saturn page this way >>>>

My  ICQ # 49772561

These sites belong to some cool peoples ...
Natacha  one of nieces
Nike62 another niece
Reg my Big brother

This Maritime site to see is owned by
My Page

Want to join the Maritimes webring?
[Skip Prev][Prev][Next] [Skip Next] [Random]
[Next 5] [List Sites]